OOTD: Homocoming Monochrome

Shades of magenta are my favorite colors because they are the perfect blend of pink and red. So of course I was ecstatic when the theme for Queerer Park Homocoming Monochrome was magenta. And I wore this to celebrate:

Photo: Queerer Park Homocoming in Monochrome Photo source: Google Images, Glitter Guts 4 Elaine and Me fierce poses

I absolutely adore this Torrid corset dress. I originally bought it during a clearance promotion a few years ago, but it disappeared sometime during my last move. I knew I had the dress at my old place, but was gona at my new place. This was one of my all-time favorite outfits and I was devastated. I figured I would never wear this dress again, but I stumbled across one on eBay, and it arrived just in time to wear it to Homocoming.

Outfit details

Below are some more photos from Homocoming, courtesy of GlitterGuts:

Photo: Queerer Park Homocoming in Monochrome Photo source: Google Images, Glitter Guts 5 Elaine and Me homocoming front page
Photo: Queerer Park Homocoming in Monochrome Photo source: Google Images, Glitter Guts 2 screaming faces group shot Elaine, Me, CT, Kaaren
Photo: Queerer Park Homocoming in Monochrome Photo source: Google Images, Glitter Guts 1 Fierce faces group shot Elaine, Me, CT, Kaaren
Photo: Queerer Park Homocoming in Monochrome Photo source: Google Images, Glitter Guts 3 cute posed group shot Elaine, Me, Rachel

Follow me on Instagram for my latest raw photos from the wild.

Commenting is so in right now. Leave your fashionable feedback below:

